Monday, April 27, 2009

Wwe Backlash Results

1. Kane v.s Cm Punk for the intercontinental title. Winner Kane
2. John Cena wwe champion v.s Edge. Winner Edge and new wwe champion
3. Randy Orton and Ted Dibiase and Cody Rhodes v.s Batista and Shane Mcmahon and wwe world champion Triple H. Winner Randy Orton becomes new wwe champion
4. Kisscam Santina Marella doesn't kiss the Great Khali
5. Jeff Hardy v.s Matt Hardy, winner Jeff Hardy
6. Ricky the dragon steamboat v.s Chris Jericho. Winner Chris Jericho
7. Ecw champion Jack Swagger v.s Christian. Winner and new Ecw champion Christian

No comments:

The interaction problem for Substance Dualists and the chemical brain

So how can something non-physical interact with the physical. I think this is a red-herring, especially knowing we don't ask how non-li...